Bestyrelsen

Formand

Allan Jensen
Koldingvej 115
6500 Vojens
Tlf: 21444237
formand@sebbeals.dk

Næstformand

Søren Juhl Møller
Kiding Skov 1, Bojskov
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf: 29939443
soerenjm@sebbeals.dk

Kasserer

Solvej Christensen
Borgmester Andersens Vej 17, 1. th.
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf: 21932727
kasserer@sebbeals.dk

Sekrater

Birgit Juul Jørgensen
Strandvejen 5 2sal
6400 Sønderborg

Tlf: 20652603
birgit@sebbeals.dk

Materialeforvalter

Kurt Flemming Bille
Rugmarken 23
6360 Tinglev

Tlf: 29270810
bille@sebbeals.dk


Suppleanter

Nicole Møller
Parkgade 8
6440 Augustenborg
Tlf. 74471078
nicole@sebbeals.dk
Dean Grossman
Langagervej 71
6100 Haderslev
Tlf: 21426637
dean@sebbeals.dk

Kølsvinsredaktion

Allan Jensen
Koldingvej 115
6500 Vojens
Tlf: 21444237
allan@sebbeals.dk
Steen Weile
Lillehave 19
6440 Augustenborg
Tlf: 21159022
steen@sebbeals.dk

Webmaster

Dennis Thomsen
Nederbyvej 2 1. sal
6300 Gråsten
Tlf: 22636635
webmaster@sebbeals.dk