Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelses Mail

bestyrelse@sebbeals.dk

Formand

Allan Jensen
Koldingvej 115
6500 Vojens
Tlf: 21444237
Mail: formand@sebbeals.dk

Næstformand

Søren Juhl Møller
Kiding Skov 1, Bojskov
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf: 29939443
Mail: soerenjm@sebbeals.dk

Kasserer

Solvej Christensen
Borgmester Andersens Vej 17, 1. th.
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf: 21932727
Mail: kasserer@sebbeals.dk

Sekrater

Birgit Juul Jørgensen
Strandvejen 5 2sal
6400 Sønderborg

Tlf: 20652603
Mail: birgit@sebbeals.dk

Materialeforvalter

Kurt Flemming Bille
Rugmarken 23
6360 Tinglev

Tlf: 29270810
Mail: bille@sebbeals.dk


Suppleanter

Nicole Møller
Parkgade 8
6440 Augustenborg
Tlf. 74471078
Mail: nicole@sebbeals.dk
Kathrin Pohl
Koldingvej 115
6500 Vojens
Tlf:
Mail:

Kølsvinsredaktion

Allan Jensen
Koldingvej 115
6500 Vojens
Tlf: 21444237
Mail: allan@sebbeals.dk
Steen Weile
Lillehave 19
6440 Augustenborg
Tlf: 21159022
Mail: steen@sebbeals.dk

Webmaster

Dennis Thomsen
Nederbyvej 2A 1. sal
6300 Gråsten
Tlf:
Mail: webmaster@sebbeals.dk