Bestyrelsen

Formand

Allan Jensen
Louisegade 6 st. th.
6440 Augustenborg
Tlf: 21444237
allan@sebbeals.dk

Næstformand

Søren Juhl Møller
Kiding Skov 1, Bojskov
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf: 29939443
soerenjm@sebbeals.dk

Kasserer

Solvej Christensen
Borgmester Andersens Vej 17, 1. th.
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf: 21932727
solvej@sebbeals.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kurt Flemming Bille
Rugmarken 23
6360 Tinglev

Tlf: 29270810
kurtb@sebbeals.dk

Materialeforvalter

Jørgen Tang Larsen
Skovvænget 1
6440 Augustenborg

Tlf: 27520897
joergen@sebbeals.dk

Suppleanter

Gitte Stein
Sundquistgade 11
6400 Sønderborg
Tlf: 28707408
gitte@sebbeals.dk
Dean Grossman
Langagervej 71
6100 Haderslev
Tlf: 21426637
dean@sebbeals.dk

Tilforordnet sekretær

Nicole Møller
Parkgade 8
6440 Augustenborg
Tlf. 74471078
nicole@sebbeals.dk

Kølsvinsredaktion

Allan Jensen
Louisegade 6 st. th.
6440 Augustenborg
Tlf: 21444237
allan@sebbeals.dk
Steen Weile
Lillehave 19
6440 Augustenborg
Tlf: 21159022
steen@sebbeals.dk

Webmaster

Anders Weile
Askevænget 23, st. th.
2830 Virum
Tlf: 31344833
anders@sebbeals.dk